I stay up and stare into the night sky…

Uncategorized

allahwillmakeaway.jpg

I look up at the night sky and wonder so many questions that I want answered but it seems that the answers to them have not showed themselves yet. I sit and want so many things but certain aspects of life do not allow it. anyway…

I am posting this because no matter what life may be like right now, I hope and I will make prayer for you that you come out of it Okay and happy.

We all need someone to lift us up and I hope I have helped somebody or many of you. Thank you for all my followers and supporters.

Allah always makes a way…

 

 

Leave a Reply

